Home 2021 Congress Award Winners
by Olivia Dunn

eMHIC's Annual Award Winners

Congress 2021

Every year eMHIC acknowledges one award recipient from each member country to receive a country-specific Innovation Leadership award in eMental Health. The award is given either to an organization or person/s who have made an exceptional contribution to the eMental Health domain by demonstrating noteworthy leadership to implement eMental Health solutions at scale. 

All award winners have demonstrated forward-thinking leadership in innovation and implementation. Award-worthy characteristics may include:  

  • Visionary thinking, including careful consideration for equitable outcomes. 
  • Building momentum for and a commitment to sustainable change. 
  • Personal attributes, such as integrity, focus, enthusiasm, humility and a ‘can do’ attitude 


2021 Lifetime Achievement Awards


2021 Leadership Excellence International Awards

Want to nominate someone?

our global awards seek to recognize every example of global implementation impact. Keen to nominate someone in your country?