par emhic2021

Bienvenue sur le site de la collaboration internationale eMental Health.

Connectez-vous
Collaborez
Inspirez
Faites la différence

L'eMHIC rassemble des leaders mondiaux, des experts en la matière, des professionnels enthousiastes et nos futurs leaders, afin de partager des connaissances et d'améliorer les résultats de la santé mentale pour tous en exploitant les technologies numériques.

Adhésion à l'eMHIC

Join the World's Best Discussing eMental Health at a Global Level

L'eMHIC met en relation des leaders, des professionnels et des passionnés de la santé mentale électronique afin de partager des connaissances et de collaborer par le biais d'un large éventail de canaux.

Discutez avec d'autres personnes dans un domaine de niche dans l'un de nos groupes d'intérêt spéciaux, faites une demande de collaboration sur un projet spécifique avec d'autres personnes qui ont entrepris ou livré un projet similaire, tenez-vous au courant grâce à notre banque de connaissances contenant du contenu exclusif et sélectionné, et gagnez la confiance de vos clients en faisant la promotion de votre adhésion à l'eMHIC grâce à nos badges et certificats de membre.

Que se passe-t-il ?

Les dernières nouvelles de l'eMHIC

Événements à venir

Nos sponsors

Témoignages

What Our Members Have to Say

Interested in Joining eMHIC?

by eMHIC Guest

Welcome to the eMental Health International Collaborative.

Connect
Collaborate
Inspire
Make a Difference

eMHIC brings together global leaders, subject matter experts, enthusiastic professionals and our future leaders, to share knowledge and improve mental health outcomes for all by harnessing digital technologies.

eMHIC Membership

Join the World's Best Discussing eMental Health at a Global Level

eMHIC connects leaders, professionals and enthusiasts of eMental Health to share knowledge and collaborate through a diverse range of channels.

Chat with others in a niche field in one of our special interest groups, make a request to collaborate on a specific project with others who have undertaken or delivered one similar, keep up to date with our knowledge bank of exclusive and curated content, and gain trust from your clients by promoting your eMHIC membership with our member badges and certificates.

What's Going On!

The Latest News from eMHIC

Upcoming Events

Our Country Funders

Testimonials

What Our Members Have to Say

Interested in Joining eMHIC?

Victoria Hornby

CEO, Mental Health Innovations, UK

International Phone and Text Helplines

Victoria is CEO of Mental Health Innovations, the charity behind SHOUT, the UK’s first 24/7 crisis text service. From 2011 to 2017, she was Director of Programmes at The Royal Foundation, building a portfolio of projects including the Invictus Games, Coach Core, United for Wildlife and Heads Together.